Meet Our Team

Our team of experienced conference and catering managers, and meeting room specialists work with you to handle every aspect of your event. From start to finish, your complete satisfaction is our number one priority.

SALES & EVENT TEAM

Gina Alva-Evans, CMP

Sales & Event Manager

galva-evans@ha.ucla.edu

J. Armando Escobar, CMP

Sales & Event Manager

jescobar@ha.ucla.edu

Cecilia Lopez

Sales & Event Manager

clopez3@ha.ucla.edu

Claudia Rivera

Sales & Event Manager

crivera@ha.ucla.edu

Maddy Samuel

Sales & Event Manager

msamuel@ha.ucla.edu

Natalie Lewis

Sales & Event Manager

nlewis@ha.ucla.edu

Luis Amaya

Sales & Event Manager

lamaya@ha.ucla.edu

Brian Bowen

Audio Visual Event Manager

bbowen@ha.ucla.edu

Tanya Williams

Sr. Budget & Financial Officer

twilliams@ha.ucla.edu

Jessica Marchesini

Executive Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator

jmarchesini@ha.ucla.edu