Meet Our Team

Our team of experienced conference and catering managers, and meeting room specialists work with you to handle every aspect of your event. From start to finish, your complete satisfaction is our number one priority.

SALES & EVENT TEAM

Samantha Chan

Director, Conferences, Catering & Events

schan@ha.ucla.edu

Gina Alva-Evans, CMP

Sales & Event Manager

galva-evans@ha.ucla.edu

J. Armando Escobar, CMP

Sales & Event Manager

jescobar@ha.ucla.edu

Cecilia Lopez

Sales & Event Manager

clopez3@ha.ucla.edu

Claudia Rivera

Sales & Event Manager

crivera@ha.ucla.edu

Maddy Tassinari, CMP

Sales & Event Manager

msamuel@ha.ucla.edu

LaTonia Allen

Sales & Event Manager

lallen@ha.ucla.edu

Natalie Lewis

Senior Sales & Event Manager

nlewis@ha.ucla.edu

Luis Amaya

Sales & Event Manager

lamaya@ha.ucla.edu

Flor Cruz

Sales & Event Manager

fcruz@ha.ucla.edu

Tanya Williams

Sr. Budget & Financial Officer

twilliams@ha.ucla.edu

Marites Gaite

Conference Services Administrative Assistant

mgaite@ha.ucla.edu