Meet Our Team

Our team of experienced conference and catering managers, and meeting room specialists work with you to handle every aspect of your event. From start to finish, your complete satisfaction is our number one priority.

SALES & EVENT TEAM

Jason Walley

Director of Events & Business Development

jwalley@ha.ucla.edu

Gina Alva-Evans

Sales & Event Manager

galva-evans@ha.ucla.edu

J. Armando Escobar, CMP

Sales & Event Manager

jescobar@ha.ucla.edu

Cecilia Lopez

Sales & Event Manager

clopez3@ha.ucla.edu

Claudia Rivera

Sales & Event Manager

crivera@ha.ucla.edu

Maddy Samuel

Sales & Event Manager

msamuel@ha.ucla.edu

Shannon Terhune

Sales & Event Manager

sterhune@ha.ucla.edu

Karly Watson

Sales & Event Manager

kwatson@ha.ucla.edu

Tanya Williams

Sr. Budget & Financial Officer

twilliams@ha.ucla.edu

Jessica Marchesini

Executive Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator

jmarchesini@ha.ucla.edu