Meet Our Team

Our team of experienced conference and catering managers, and meeting room specialists work with you to handle every aspect of your event. From start to finish, your complete satisfaction is our number one priority.

SALES & EVENT TEAM

Jason Walley

Director of Events & Business Development

jwalley@ha.ucla.edu

Gina Alva-Evans

Sales & Event Manager

galva-evans@ha.ucla.edu

Jane Cho

Sales & Events Manager

jkim4@ha.ucla.edu

J. Armando Escobar, CMP

Sales & Event Manager

jescobar@ha.ucla.edu

Catalina Leggis

Sales & Event Manager

cleggis@ha.ucla.edu

Claudia Rivera

Sales & Event Manager

crivera@ha.ucla.edu

Shannon Terhune

Catering and Events Sales Manager

sterhune@ha.ucla.edu

Nichelle Travis

Sales & Event Manager

ntravis@ha.ucla.edu

Charli Wong

Sales & Event Manager

cwong@ha.ucla.edu

Cecilia Lopez

Deliveries & Event Coordinator

clopez3@ha.ucla.edu

Tanya Williams

Sr. Budget & Financial Officer

twilliams@ha.ucla.edu

Georgina Babcock

Office Manager

gbabcock@ha.ucla.edu

Jessica Marchesini

Executive Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator

jmarchesini@ha.ucla.edu