Meet Our Team

Our team of experienced conference and catering managers, and meeting room specialists work with you to handle every aspect of your event. From start to finish, your complete satisfaction is our number one priority.

CONFERENCES & CATERING SALES & EVENT TEAM

Jason Walley

Director of Conference & Event Operations

jwalley@ha.ucla.edu

Gina Alva-Evans

Sales & Event Manager

galva-evans@ha.ucla.edu

Jane Cho

Sales & Events Manager

jkim4@ha.ucla.edu

J. Armando Escobar, CMP

Sales & Event Manager

jescobar@ha.ucla.edu

Claudia Rivera

Sales & Event Manager

crivera@ha.ucla.edu

Nichelle Travis

Sales & Event Manager

ntravis@ha.ucla.edu

Wendy Wohlfeill

Sales & Event Manager

wwohlfeill@ha.ucla.edu

Charli Wong

Sales & Event Manager

cwong@ha.ucla.edu

Shannon Terhune

Sales & Event Manager

sterhune@ha.ucla.edu

Ailee Yu

Sales & Event Manager

ayu@ha.ucla.edu

Catalina Leggis

Sales & Event Manager

cleggis@ha.ucla.edu

Cecilia Lopez

Deliveries & Event Coordinator

clopez3@ha.ucla.edu

Crystal Lee

Sales & Event Coordinator

clee3@ha.ucla.edu

Tanya Williams

Budget & Financial Officer

twilliams@ha.ucla.edu

Georgina Babcock

Office Manager

gbabcock@ha.ucla.edu